Launcelot Primary School

Launcelot Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 5EA

020 8697 2304



Term Dates

Autumn Term

Inset Days: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September (2018)

Wednesday 5th September–Friday 19th October (2018)

Half term: Monday 22nd October–Friday 26th October (2018)

Monday 29th October–Friday 21st December (2018)

 Spring Term

Monday 7th January–Friday 15th February (2019)

Half term: Monday 18th February–Friday 22nd February (2019)

Monday 25th February–Friday 5th April (2019)

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May (2019) (The early May bank holiday will be taken on Monday 6th May)

Half term: Monday 27th May–Friday 31st May (2019)

Inset Day: Monday 3rd June (2019)

Tuesday 4th June–Friday 19th July (2019)

INSET Days: Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July (2019)

 

 INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

 Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 School Opening Times

 Main School

  • Monday – Thursday 8.30am to 3.15pm
  • Friday  8.30am to 2.15pm

 Nursery

  • Monday – Friday (am) 8.30 to 11.30am
  • Monday – Friday (pm) 12.30pm to 3.30pm