Launcelot Primary School

Launcelot Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 5EA

020 8697 2304



Term Dates

Autumn Term

Inset Days: Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September (2017)

Wednesday 6th September–Friday 20th October (2017)

Half term: Monday 23rd October–Friday 27th October (2017)

Monday 30th October–Wednesday 20th December (2017)

 Spring Term

Inset Days: Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd January (2018)

Thursday 4th January–Friday 9th February (2018)

Half term: Monday 12th February–Friday 16th February (2018)

Monday 19th February–Thursday 29th March (2018)

Half Term: Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April (2018)

 Summer Term

Bank Holidays: Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April (2018)

Monday 16th April–Friday 25th May (2018)

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May–Friday 1st June (2018)

Inset Day: Monday 4th June (2018)

Tuesday 5th June–Friday 20th July (2018)

Boxing Day: Tuesday 26 December 2017

 

 INSET days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 School Opening Times

 Main School

  • Monday – Thursday 8.30am to 3.15pm
  • Friday  8.30am to 2.15pm

 Nursery

  • Monday – Friday (am) 8.30 to 11.30am
  • Monday – Friday (pm) 12.30pm to 3.30pm