Launcelot Primary School

Launcelot Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 5EA

020 8697 2304



Diary

Date Day Events
Friday 2nd October Y5 Launch Day - Awesome Egyptians - dress up day
Monday 5th October 

Reception to Y6 - Flu Immunisation 

Whole School - Values Assembly

Tuesday 6th October
Wednesday 7th October Y6 - Drumming
Thursday 8th October
Friday 9th October

Y2 Launch Day - Great Fire of London - dress up day

Whole School - Celebration Assembly

Monday 12th October Whole School - Values Assembly
Tuesday 13th October
Wednesday 14th October Y6 - Drumming
Thursday 15th October

Y3 Celebration Day - Stone age - dress up day

Friday 16th October Whole School - Celebration Assembly
Monday 19th October Whole School - Values Assembly
Tuesday 20th October
Wednesday 21st October Y6 - Drumming
Thursday 22nd October Whole School - Pupil Photographs
Friday 23rd October Whole School - Celebration Assembly
Half Term
Monday 2nd November INSET DAY
Tuesday 3rd November
Wednesday 4th November Y6 - Drumming
Thursday 5th November
Friday 6th November Whole School - Celebration Assembly