Launcelot Primary School

Launcelot Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 5EA

020 8697 2304



 

Term Dates

2023/2024 

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

Wednesday 6th September to Thursday 19th October (34 days)

Inset Day: Friday 20th October 

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 

Inset Day: Monday 30th October

Tuesday 31st October to Wednesday 20th December (38 days)

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February (25 days)

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 

Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March (29 days)

Half Term: Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May (29 days)

(Early May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May)

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Inset Day: Monday 3rd June

Tuesday 4th June to Thursday 25th July (39 days)

 

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

Monday 30th October 2023

Monday 3rd June 2024

 

2024/2025

Autumn Term 2024

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September to Thursday 24th October (38 Days)

Inset Day: Friday 25th October

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December (35 Days)

End of term: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2025

 

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February (30 Days)

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February to Friday 4th April (30 Days)

End of term: Monday 7th April - Monday 21st April 

 

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 23rd May (23 Days)

(Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May)

Half Term: Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May

Inset Day: Monday 2nd June

Tuesday 3rd June to Friday 18th July (37 Days)

Inset Days: Monday 21st July and Tuesday 22nd July 

 

Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2024

Friday 25th October 2024

Monday 2nd June 2025

Monday 21st July 2025

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

School Opening Times

 Main School

  • Monday – Friday 8:45am to 3:15pm (Gates Open 8:35am)

 Nursery

  • Monday – Friday (am) 8:30am to 11:30am
  • Monday – Friday (pm) 12:30pm to 3:30pm